Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAdministration and Finance Unit

​​​​Administration and Finance Division

Dayang Hajah Rabi'atul'adawiyah binti Haji A. Ahmad

Administrative Officer - Head of Division

rabiatul.ahmad@psd.gov.bn

2383400 ext 501

Administration Unit

 Functions

​​
  • Responsible for processing leave applications, daily paid service extensions, staff requests to own land, post confirmations, approvals for carrying out and acting duties etc, staff development, discipline and performance appraisal.
  • Updating officers and staff details into Government Employee Management Sistem (GEMS).
  • Processing staff recommendations for medals
  • Processing staff requests for employment through PSC Recruitment (SPA online).
  • Preparing notices and circulars related to administration to circulate to all officers and staff of the department. ​

 

PK (Ms) MAZANAH BINTI AWANG HJ SUHAILI.jpg 


Dayang Mazanah binti Awang Hj Suhaili

Office Supervisor

mazanah.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 502

PK (Mar) HAJAH MARIAM BINTI HJ ABD RAHMAN.jpg


Dayang Hajah Mariam binti Hj Abd. Rahman

Clerk

mariam.rahman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504


PK (Zmh) ZAINUDDIN BIN HAJI MUHAMMAD HUSSEIN.jpg

 



Awang Zainuddin bin Hj Muhammad Hussein

Clerk

zainuddin.hussein@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Rhz) RUZIAH BINTI HJ ZAKERIA.jpg


Dayang Ruziah binti Hj Zakeria

Clerk

ruziah.zakeria@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 503


PK (Sho) HAJI SHAMSUDDIN BIN HAJI OMAR.jpg 



Awang Haji Shamsuddin bin Haji Omar

Clerk

shamsuddin.hjomar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Nhu) NORSIAH BINTI HAJI UMAR.jpg 


Dayang Norsiah binti Hj Umar

Library Assistant Grade II

norsiah.umar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 103

Dayang Hajah Umi Kalthum.jpg 


Dayang Hajah Umi Kalthum binti Hj Ali Hussein

Library Assistant Grade II

umi.hussin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 103

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg 


Dayang Mariana binti Jais

Receptionist

mariana.jais@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 120

 Dayang Sadiah binti Hj Kahar.jpg


Receptionist

sadiah.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 120

mewartee.jpg 


Dk. Hajah Siti Mewartee binti Pengiran Hj Kahar

Receptionist

mewartee.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

norainah.jpg 


Dayang Hajah Norainah binti Ibrahim

Telephone Operator

norainah.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

asnah.jpg 


Dayang Asnah binti Hj Diwa

Telephone Operator

asnah.diwa@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

norhasnah.jpg 


Dayang Norhasnah binti Hj Ahaim

Receptionist / Telephone Operator

hasnah.ahaim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

suhaili.jpg 


Awang Suhaili @Saipol Bahri bin Hj Mat Zin

​Office Assistant

bahri.matzin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

dede.jpg 

Dayang Dede Sutini binti Mazziz/Hassan

​Office Assistant

dede.mazziz@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 503​


Finance Unit

Functions

​​
  • To implement the overall management of financial affairs through the payment of salaries, allowances and claims and process of payments within Information Department

 

Officers and Staff


imas.jpg

Dayang Siti Imasuhidah @ Salina binti Matali

Assistant Financial Officer Grade 1

imasuhidah.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 505

aliahmad.jpg

Awang Aliahmad bin Awang Achee

Office Supervisor

aliahmad.achee@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 506

narip.jpg

Awang Haji Narip bin Haji Bostan

Clerk

narip.bostan@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 508

sallehj.jpg

Awang Haji Salleh bin Haji Ibrahim

Clerk

salleh.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 508

yaakop.jpg

Awang Ya'akop bin Haji Mat Yasin

Clerk

yaakop.yasin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507

sahrin.jpg

​Awang Haji Mohd Sahrin bin Haji Dosaman

Office Assistant

sahrin.dosaman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 508