Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAdministration and Finance Unit

​​​​Administration and Finance Division

​Name ​Position​​​ ​Email ​Contact No.
​Dayang Hajah Rabi'atul'adawiyah binti Haji A. AhmadAdministrative Officer - Head of Division​rabiatul.ahmad@psd.gov.bn2383400 ext 501

 

Administration Unit

 Functions

​​
  • Responsible for processing leave applications, daily paid service extensions, staff requests to own land, post confirmations, approvals for carrying out and acting duties etc, staff development, discipline and performance appraisal.
  • Updating officers and staff details into Government Employee Management Sistem (GEMS).
  • Processing staff recommendations for medals
  • Processing staff requests for employment through PSC Recruitment (SPA online).
  • Preparing notices and circulars related to administration to circulate to all officers and staff of the department. ​

 

​Name ​Position​​​ ​Email ​Contact No.
Dayang Mazanah binti Awang Hj SuhailiOffice Supervisormazanah.suhaili@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 502
Dayang Hajah Mariam binti Hj Abd. RahmanClerkmariam.rahman@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 504
Awang Zainuddin bin Hj Muhammad HusseinClerkzainuddin.hussein@information.gov.bn
Dayang Ruziah binti Hj Zakeria​Clerkruziah.zakeria@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 503
Awang Haji Shamsuddin bin Haji OmarClerk shamsuddin.hjomar@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 504
Dayang Norsiah binti Hj Umar​Library Assistant Grade II ​norsiah.umar@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 103
Dayang Hajah Umi Kalthum binti Hj Ali Hussein​Library Assistant Grade II​umi.hussin@information.gov.bn
Dayang Mariana binti Jais​Receptionist​mariana.jais@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 120
Dayang Sadiah binti Hj Kahar​Receptionist​sadiah.kahar@information.gov.bn
Dk. Hajah Siti Mewartee binti Pengiran Hj KaharReceptionist​mewartee.kahar@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 504
Dayang Hajah Norainah binti Ibrahim​Telephone Operator​norainah.ibrahim@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 100, 101
Dayang Asnah binti Hj Diwa​Telephone Operator​asnah.diwa@information.gov.bn
Dayang Norhasnah binti Hj AhaimReceptionist / Telephone Operator​hasnah.ahaim@information.gov.bn
Awang Suhaili @Saipol Bahri bin Hj Mat Zin​Office Assistant​bahri.matzin@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 504
Dayang Dede Sutini binti Mazziz/Hassan​Office Assistantdede.mazziz@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 503​

 

 Finance Unit

Functions

​​
  • To implement the overall management of financial affairs through the payment of salaries, allowances and claims and process of payments within Information Department

 

​Name ​Position​​​ ​Email ​Contact No.
Awang Arzi bin Haji DurhmanAssistant Financial Officer Grade 1 arzi.durhman@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 505
Awang Aliahmad bin Awang AcheeOffice Supervisor aliahmad.achee@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 506
Awang Haji Narip bin Haji BostanClerk narip.bostan@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 508
Awang Haji Salleh bin Haji IbrahimClerksalleh.ibrahim@information.gov.bn
Awang Ya'akop bin Haji Mat YasinClerkyaakop.yasin@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 507
​Awang Haji Mohd Sahrin bin Hj Dosaman​Office Assistant sahrin.dosaman@information.gov.bn2383400 ext 508