Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAdministration and Finance Unit

Administration Unit

PK (Ms) MAZANAH BINTI AWANG HJ SUHAILI.jpg

 

Dayang Mazanah binti Awang Hj Suhaili

Office Supervisor

mazanah.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 502

PK (Mar) HAJAH MARIAM BINTI HJ ABD RAHMAN.jpg


Dayang Hajah Mariam binti Hj Abd. Rahman

Clerk

mariam.rahman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Sho) HAJI SHAMSUDDIN BIN HAJI OMAR.jpg


Awang Haji Shamsuddin bin Haji Omar

Clerk

shamsuddin.hjomar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg


Dayang Mariana binti Jais

Receptionist

mariana.jais@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 120

Dayang Sadiah binti Hj Kahar.jpg


Receptionist

sadiah.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 120

mewartee.jpg 


Dk. Hajah Siti Mewartee binti Pengiran Hj Kahar

Receptionist

mewartee.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

asnah.jpg 

 

Dayang Asnah binti Hj Diwa

Telephone Operator

asnah.diwa@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

norhasnah.jpg 


Dayang Norhasnah binti Hj Ahaim

Receptionist / Telephone Operator

hasnah.ahaim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

suhaili.jpg 

 

Awang Suhaili @Saipol Bahri bin Hj Mat Zin

​Office Assistant

bahri.matzin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

syafiqlamat.jpg

Haji Muhammad Syafiq bin Haji Lamat 

Office Asisstant

Syafiq.lamat@information.gov.bn


Finance Unit
Officers and Staff


imas.jpg


Dayang Siti Imasuhidah @ Salina binti Matali

Assistant Financial Officer Grade 1

imasuhidah.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 505

sallehj.jpg


Awang Haji Salleh bin Haji Ibrahim

Clerk

salleh.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 508

yaakop.jpg


Awang Ya'akop bin Haji Mat Yasin

Clerk

yaakop.yasin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507

Dayang Hajah Nuramanina binti Haji Hassan

Clerk

nuramanina.hassan@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 403 / 404

Dayang Norhayani binti Haji Abd Latif

Clerk

norhayani.latif@information.gov.bn


KK (Yhj) YAHYA BIN HAJI JUMAT.jpg

Awg. Yahya bin Haji Jumat

Office Asisstant

yahya_jumat@information.gov.bn