Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAdministration and Finance Unit

ADMINISTRATION UNIT

PK (Ms) MAZANAH BINTI AWANG HJ SUHAILI.jpg

Dayang Mazanah binti Awang Haji Suhaili

Office Supervisor

mazanah.suhaili@information.gov.bn

PK (Mar) HAJAH MARIAM BINTI HJ ABD RAHMAN.jpg

Dayang Hajah Mariam binti Haji Abdul Rahman

Clerk

mariam.rahman@information.gov.bn

PK (Sho) HAJI SHAMSUDDIN BIN HAJI OMAR.jpg

Dayang Nor Ajijah binti Haji Mohammad

Clerk

ajijah.mohammad@information.gov.bn

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg

Awang Zainuddin bin Haji Muhammad Hussein

Clerk

zainuddin.hussein@information.gov.bn

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg

Dayang Mariana binti Jais

Receptionist

mariana.jais@information.gov.bn

Dayang Sadiah binti Hj Kahar.jpg

Dayang Sadiah binti Haji Kahar

Receptionist

sadiah.kahar@information.gov.bn

mewartee.jpg

Dayangku Hajah Siti Mewartee binti Pengiran Haji Kahar

Receptionist

mewartee.kahar@information.gov.bn

asnah.jpg

Dayang Asnah binti Haji Diwa

Telephone Operator

asnah.diwa@information.gov.bn


norhasnah.jpg

Dayang Norhasnah binti Haji Ahaim

Receptionist / Telephone Operator

hasnah.ahaim@information.gov.bn

suhaili.jpg

Awang Suhaili @ Saipol Bahri bin Haji Mat Zin

​Office Assistant

bahri.matzin@information.gov.bn


KK (Yhj) YAHYA BIN HAJI JUMAT.jpg

Awang Yahya bin Haji Jumat

Office Asisstant

yahya.jumat@information.gov.bn



FINANCE UNIT

imas.jpg

Dayang Siti Imasuhidah @ Salina binti Matali

Assistant Financial Officer Grade 1

imasuhidah.matali@information.gov.bn

MASWADI.jpg

MARZUKI.jpg

Awang Maswadi bin Ahmad

Office Supervisor

maswadi.ahmad@information.gov.bn





Awang Marzuki bin Mohamed

Penyelenggara Stor Tingkat  II

marzuki.suhaili@information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Salleh bin Haji Ibrahim

Clerk

salleh.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

Dayang Norhayani binti Haji Abdul Latif

Clerk

norhayani.latif@information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Shamsuddin bin Haji Omar

Clerk

samsuddin.omar@information.gov.bn


yaakop.jpg
Zuriana.JPG
HAJI MUSA.jpg
MOHD HASRIJAM HJ HASSAN.jpg

Awang Ya'akop bin Haji Mat Yasin

Clerk

yaakop.yasin@information.gov.bn






Dayang Zuriana@yanti binti Haji Mohammad

Clerk







Awang Haji Musa bin Haji Mohammad Yassin

Penyelenggara Stor Tingkat III

musa.yassin@information.gov.bn




Awang Mohammad Hasrijam bin Haji Hassan

Penyelenggara Stor Tingkat III





Pengiran Muhammad Noor Zainismandy bin Pengiran Haji Ismail

Office Assistant

zainismandy.ismail@information.gov.bn