Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksAdministration and Finance Unit

Administration Unit

Officers and Staff

PK (Ms) MAZANAH BINTI AWANG HJ SUHAILI.jpg

 

Dayang Mazanah binti Awang Hj Suhaili

Office Supervisor

mazanah.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 502

PK (Mar) HAJAH MARIAM BINTI HJ ABD RAHMAN.jpg


Dayang Hajah Mariam binti Hj Abd. Rahman

Clerk

mariam.rahman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Sho) HAJI SHAMSUDDIN BIN HAJI OMAR.jpg


Dayang Nor Ajijah binti Haji Mohammad

Clerk

ajijah.mohammad@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg


Awang Zainuddin bin Haji Muhammad Hussein

Clerk

zainuddin.hussein@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

PK (Mja) MARIANA BINTI JAIS.jpg


Dayang Mariana binti Jais

Receptionist

mariana.jais@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 120

Dayang Sadiah binti Hj Kahar.jpg 


Dayang Sadiah binti Haji Kahar

Receptionist

sadiah.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 120

mewartee.jpg 

 

Dayangku Hajah Siti Mewartee binti Pengiran Hj Kahar

Receptionist

mewartee.kahar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504

asnah.jpg 


Dayang Asnah binti Hj Diwa

Telephone Operator

asnah.diwa@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101


norhasnah.jpg 

 

Dayang Norhasnah binti Hj Ahaim

Receptionist / Telephone Operator

hasnah.ahaim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 100, 101

suhaili.jpg

Awang Suhaili @Saipol Bahri bin Hj Mat Zin

​Office Assistant

bahri.matzin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504


KK (Yhj) YAHYA BIN HAJI JUMAT.jpg


Awg. Yahya bin Haji Jumat

Office Asisstant

yahya_jumat@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 504


Finance Unit

Officers and Staff


imas.jpg


Dayang Siti Imasuhidah @ Salina binti Matali

Assistant Financial Officer Grade 1

imasuhidah.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 505



Awang Maswadi bin Ahmad

Office Supervisor

maswadi.ahmad@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 508


Awang Haji Salleh bin Haji Ibrahim

Clerk

salleh.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507

Dayang Norhayani binti Haji Abd Latif

Clerk

norhayani.latif@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507


Awang Haji Shamsuddin bin Haji Omar

Clerk

samsuddin.omar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507


yaakop.jpg

Awang Ya'akop bin Haji Mat Yasin

Clerk

yaakop.yasin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507




Pengiran Muhd Noor Zainismandy bin Pengiran Haji Ismail

Office Assistant

zainismandy.ismail@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 507