Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDirector's Office

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE



Mawardi Haji Mohammad

Act. Director of Information

 

Contact:

Email: mawardi.hjmohammad@information.gov.bn

Tel No : 238340​0



Dayangku Nur Azhani @ Dayangku Mas Ayu binti Pengiran Dr. Hidop

Confidential Clerk

 

Contact:

Email : azhani.hidop@information.gov.bn

Tel. No : 2383400 ext 604



Dayang Siti Nurul Nadirah binti Ismail

Assistant Confidential Clerk

 

Contact:

Email : nadirah.ismail@information.gov.bn

Tel No : 2383400 ext 602

 

PK (Zmh) ZAINUDDIN BIN HAJI MUHAMMAD HUSSEIN.jpg​Awang Zainuddin bin Hj Muhammad Hussein

Clerk


Contact:

Email  ; zainuddin.hussein@information.gov.bn

Tel No : 2383400

Sitifah binti Suhaili - 01-080129 - Kerani.jpg

Dayang Sitifah binti Suhaili

Clerk


Contact:

Email : Sitifah.suhaili@information.gov.bn

Tel. No : 2383400


Siti Munirah Aqilah binti Awg Nawawi - 01-061676 - Kerani.jpg

Dayang Siti Munirah Aqilah binti Awang Nawawi

Clerk


Contact:

Aqilah.nawawi@information.gov.bn

​Awangku Mohammad Noor Zainismandy bin Pengiran Haji Ismail

Office Assistant

 

Contact:

Email : zainismandy.ismail@information.gov.bn

Tel No:  2383400 ext 603