Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPelita Brunei Special Content Desk

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

 

Dayang Noriah binti Haji Abdul Hamid

Information Officer

noriah.hamid@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

 PB (Fm) DK HAJAH FATIMAH BINTI PG HJ MATNOR.jpg

Pengiran Hajah Fatimah binti  Pengiran Haji Mohd Noor

Assistant Editor Grade I

fatimah.noor@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

Norliah Info.jpg

Dayang Norliah binti Md. Zain

Assistant Editor Grade Inorliah.zain@information.gov.bn2383400

 

asbillah.jpg

Awang Mohammad Asbillah bin Haji Pudin

Proofreader asbillah.pudin@information.gov.bn​2383400

 

PB (Hs) ABDUL HADI BIN HJ SUHAILI.jpg

Awang Abdul Hadi bin Haji Suhaili

Assistant Proofreader Officer Grade I

 

 

abdhadi.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

PB (Hk) HEZLINAWATI BINTI HJ ABDUL KARIM.jpg

Dayang Hezlinawati binti Haji Abdul Karim

Assistant Editor Grade II

hezlinawati.karim@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

PB (As) HAJI AHMAD BIN HAJI SALIM.jpg

Awang Haji Ahmad bin Haji Salim

Assistant Editor Grade II

ahmad.salim@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

 

PB (Aj) AK JEFFERI BIN PG DURAHMAN.jpg

Awangku Jefferi bin Pengiran Durahman

Assistant Editor Grade II

jefferi.durahman@information.gov.bn

2383400

PB (Dnm) NORAISAH BINTI MUHAMMED.jpg

Dayang Noraisah binti Haji Muhammed

Assistant Editor Grade IIInoraisah.muhammad@information.gov.bn2383400