Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksSupport Unit

Officers and Staff


PK (Am).jpg


Head of Unit
Pengiran Arsul bin Pengiran Haji Momin
Assistant Information Officer
arsul.momin@information.gov.bn
2383400 ext 120


PK (Abd) ABU BAKAR BIN HJ DURAMAN.jpg


Awang Abu Bakar bin Hj Duraman

Film Technician

bakar.duraman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 126

PK (Shm) SHARIN BIN HJ MD NOOR @MATNOR.jpg


Awang Sharin bin Hj Md Noor @Matnor

Mechanic

sharin.noor@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 126

PK (Amn) ASRIN BIN MOHAMAD NOOR.jpg


Awang Asrin bin Mohamad Noor

Office Assistant

asrin.nor@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 120

PK (Shb) AK SHAH HERMAN BIN PG BIDIN.jpg


Awangku Shah Herman bin Pengiran Bidin

Office Assistant

herman.bidin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 117

PK (Rhj) ROSLAN BIN HJ MD JADI @HJ MD ZIADI.jpg


Awang Roslan bin Hj Md Jadi @Hj Md Ziadi

Driver Grade II

roslan.jadi@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 115

PK (Hmm) HJ MORNI BIN HJ METALI.jpg


Awang Hj Morni bin Hj Metali

Driver Grade II

morni.metali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 115

PK (Tha) HJH TIMAH BINTI OKB HAJI ALI.jpg


Dayang Hjh Timah binti OKB Haji Ali

Assistant Clerk ‘Open Vote’

timah.ali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 120

PK (Hlr) HAJI LIMAN BIN HAJI RAHIM.jpg

Awang Haji Liman bin Haji Rahim

Driver Grade I 'Open Vote'

liman.rahim@information.go​v.bn

2383400 ext​ 115

PK (Ama).jpg 


Azman bin Haji Mohammad Ali

azman.ali@information.gov.bn

Driver Grade II

2383400 ext 115