Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksEnglish Publication Unit

ENGLISH PUBLICATION (1) Unit

Officers and Staff

PSG (Aj) SAADIATUL NUR AQILAH BINTI HAJI JAMAN.jpg

Dayang Saadiatul Nur Aqilah binti Haji Jaman

Information Officer

aqilah.jaman@information.gov.bn

2383400

PB (Hh) NOR HANIZAH BINTI HJ ABD HALIM.jpg

Dayang Nor Hanizah binti Haji Abd Halim

Assistant Editor 
Grade I

hanizah.halim@information.gov.bn​​

2383400

PSG (Zn) HAJAH ZAIANIT BINTI HJ NOORKHAN.jpg

​Dayang Hajah Zaianit binti Haji Noorkhan

Assistant Editor 
Grade II

zaianit.noorkhan@information.gov.bn

2383400

PB (Sfm) SITI FAIZAHANISAH BINTI AWANG MAHANI.jpg

Dayang Siti Faizahanisah binti Awang Mahani

Proofreader

faizahanisah.mahani@information.gov.bn

2383400

Azimatul Azimah binti Siti Rahmat - 01-039847 - Penyemak.jpg


Dayang Azimatul binti Siti Rahmat

Proofreader

azimatul.rahmat@information.gov.bn

2383400


ENGLISH PUBLICATION (2) UNIT 
Officers and Staff


PSG (Ry) RUHIL AMAL FARIDAH BINTI AWANG YAHYA.jpg



Dayang Ruhil Amal Faridah binti Awang Yahya

Information Officer

ruhil.yahya@information.gov.bn

2383400

khiarul hisyam-1.jpg

Muhamad Khairul Hisyam Bin Jaya
Assistant Editor Grade III
Hisyam.jaya@information.gov.bn
2383400
nurul hazieyah-1.jpg

Nurul Hazieyah binti Yusri
Assistant Editor Grade III
Hazieyah.yusri@information.gov.bn
2383400