Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNationhood and Community Division

noorashidah.JPG 


Dyg. Hajah Noorashidah binti Hj. Aliomar

Senior Information Officer

noorashidah.aliomar@information.gov.bn

2383400

Nationhood Unit
Officers and Staffs

 

KK (Hj) HAJAH HAMSAH BINTI DATU KERNA HJ JAYA.jpg

 

Dayang Hajah Hamsah binti Datu Kerna Haji Jaya

Information Officer

hamsah.jaya@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

 


 

RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg

Awang Mohd Nurakram bin Noraini @ Bahrin
Assistant Information Officer
nurakram.bahrin@information.gov.bn

 

KK (Es) PG EMRAN BIN PG HAJI SALLEH.jpg


Pengiran Emran bin Pengiran Haji Salleh

Information Field Officer

emran.salleh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg


Awang Mohammad Arif bin Matali

Asisstant Information Field Officer

arif.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpg


Awang Mohammad Nor Amirudin bin Haji Brahim
Asisstant Information Field Officer

amirudin.brahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Aat) HAJI ABDUL AZIM @ HAJI MU'AZ BIN HAJI TUJOH.jpg


Awang Haji Abdul Azim @ Haji Mu'az bin Haji Tujoh

Asisstant Information Field Officer

azim.tujoh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206


​​

Dayangku Nur Effa Ryina binti Pengiran Haji Hamdani

Assistant Information Field Officer

effa.hamdani @information.gov.bn



 
  Community Unit

 

 Officers and Staffs
 

KK (Km) MUHD. KHAIRULHADI BIN HJ MUHD. MUHTADDIR.jpg 


Awang Muhd. Khairulhadi bin Haji Muhd. Muhtaddir​

Information Officer

khairul.muhtaddir@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg


Dayang Nurzahirah binti Haji Osman

nurzahirah.osman@information.gov.bn

Assistant PubIic Relation Officer Grade I

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Kh) MOHAMMAD KHAIDDIR SHAH BIN HAJI ABDUL HALIM.jpg


Awang Mohd.Khaiddir Shah bin Haji Abdul Halim

Information Field Officer

shah.halim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Ahk) ALIASAN BIN HJ KALONG.jpg


Awang Aliasan bin Haji Kalong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

aliasan.kalong@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

PK (Bhb) BAZLAN BIN HJ BESAR.jpg

Awang Bazlan bin Hj Besar

Assistant Information Field Officer 

bazlan.besar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 126

Suhud Info.jpg

 

Awang Mohd Suhud bin Hj Bungsu

Assistant Information Field Officer 

suhud.bungsu@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 117

PAM (Hhm) HAJI MAHMUD HAFIDZIE BIN HJ AWG ALI MASHOD.jpg


Awang Haji Mahmud Hafidzie bin Haji Awang Ali Mashod

Asisstant Information Field Officer

hafidzie.mashod@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

Dayang Faridah binti Haji Kaderi @Bujang

Asisstant Information Field Officer

faridah.kaderi@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 403 / 404