Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNationhood and Community Division

NATIONHOOD UNIT

KK (Hj) HAJAH HAMSAH BINTI DATU KERNA HJ JAYA.jpg

Head of Nationhood Unit

Awang Mohammad Hisyam bin Idris

Information Officer

hisyam.idris@information.gov.bn

RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg

Dayang Hajah Noorhijrah binti Haji Idris

Assistant Information Officer
noorhijrah.idris@information.gov.bn

 

KK (Es) PG EMRAN BIN PG HAJI SALLEH.jpg

Dayang Zurairah binti Haji Lisa

Information Field Officer

zurairah.lisa@information.gov.bn

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg

Dayang Jorrani binti Haji Zainal

Asisstant Information Field Officer

jorrani.zainal@information.gov.bn

KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpg

Dayang Siti Norasilah @ Anisah binti Awang Asli 

Asisstant Information Field Officer

anisah.asli@information.gov.bn

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg

Awang Mohammad Arif bin Matali

Asisstant Information Field Officer

arif.matali@information.gov.bn

KK (Aat) HAJI ABDUL AZIM @ HAJI MU'AZ BIN HAJI TUJOH.jpg

​​

Awang Haji Abdul Azim @ Haji Mu'az bin Haji Tujoh

Asisstant Information Field Officer

azim.tujoh@information.gov.bn


  COMMUNITY RELATION UNIT

KK (Km) MUHD. KHAIRULHADI BIN HJ MUHD. MUHTADDIR.jpg

Head of Community Relations Unit

Awang Muhd. Khairulhadi bin Haji Muhd. Muhtaddir​

Information Officer

khairul.muhtaddir@information.gov.bn

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg

Awang Hasanul Hidayat bin Haji Abu Bakar

Assistant Information Officer

hasanul.abubakar@information.gov.bn

KK (Kh) MOHAMMAD KHAIDDIR SHAH BIN HAJI ABDUL HALIM.jpg

Pengiran Emran bin Pengiran Haji Salleh

Information Field Officer

emran.salleh@information.gov.bn

KK (Ahk) ALIASAN BIN HJ KALONG.jpg

Awang Aliasan bin Haji Kalong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

aliasan.kalong@information.gov.bn

PK (Bhb) BAZLAN BIN HJ BESAR.jpg

Awang Bazlan bin Hj Besar

Assistant Information Field Officer 

bazlan.besar@information.gov.bn

Suhud Info.jpg

Awang Mohd Suhud bin Hj Bungsu

Assistant Information Field Officer 

suhud.bungsu@information.gov.bn

PAM (Hhm) HAJI MAHMUD HAFIDZIE BIN HJ AWG ALI MASHOD.jpg

Awang Haji Mahmud Hafidzie bin Haji Awang Ali Mashod

Asisstant Information Field Officer

hafidzie.mashod@information.gov.bn

Dayang Faridah binti Haji Kaderi @ Bujang

Asisstant Information Field Officer

faridah.kaderi@information.gov.bn

 

Dayang Siti Noor Zairinah Binti Haji Zaini

Pembantu Pegawai Luar Penerangan
zairinah.zaini@information.gov.bn