Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNationhood and Community Division

noorashidah.JPG 


Dyg. Hajah Noorashidah binti Hj. Aliomar

Senior Information Officer

noorashidah.aliomar@information.gov.bn

2383400

Nationhood Unit

Functions
​​
  • As an intermediary or platform between the government and the community or society and government 'or as a' tongue ' and' mouth 'government.
  • Giving Nationhood Briefing Programme on "the importance of the national anthem and national flag" for Schools and College etc
  • Conduct Civics Course for Brunei students who studying Overseas.

 
Officers and Staffs

KK (Hj) HAJAH HAMSAH BINTI DATU KERNA HJ JAYA.jpg




  RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg



Dayang Hajah Hamsah binti Datu Kerna Haji Jaya

Information Officer

hamsah.jaya@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206









Awang Mohd Nurakram bin Noraini @ Bahrin

Assistant Information Officer

nurakram.bahrin@information.gov.bn

KK (Es) PG EMRAN BIN PG HAJI SALLEH.jpg


Pengiran Emran bin Pengiran Haji Salleh

Information Field Officer

emran.salleh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg


Awang Mohammad Arif bin Matali

Asisstant Information Field Officer

arif.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpg


Awang Mohammad Nor Amirudin bin Haji Brahim

Asisstant Information Field Officer

amirudin.brahim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Aat) HAJI ABDUL AZIM @ HAJI MU'AZ BIN HAJI TUJOH.jpg


Awang Haji Abdul Azim @ Haji Mu'az bin Haji Tujoh

Asisstant Information Field Officer

azim.tujoh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Ant) NORDY BIN TABONG.jpg

​​

Awang Nordy Bin Tabong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

nordy.tabong@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206


 
  Community Unit

 

Functions

​​
  • Communicate and share news and information on policies, activities, programmes and government planning.
  • As a platform to hear the issue and concerns' the public and the media understand the agenda, regarding the current district and village and the involvement of society in general.
  • Strengthening relationships headmen/ village head and MPM and MPK with officers and staffs of the Department of Information.
  • Conduct lectures, courses and related briefing with community affairs.


 

 Officers and Staffs

KK (Km) MUHD. KHAIRULHADI BIN HJ MUHD. MUHTADDIR.jpg 


Awang Muhd. Khairulhadi bin Haji Muhd. Muhtaddir​

Information Officer

khairul.muhtaddir@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg


Dayang Nurzahirah binti Haji Osman

nurzahirah.osman@information.gov.bn

Assistant PubIic Relation Officer Grade I

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Kh) MOHAMMAD KHAIDDIR SHAH BIN HAJI ABDUL HALIM.jpg


Awang Mohd.Khaiddir Shah bin Haji Abdul Halim

Information Field Officer

shah.halim@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Ahk) ALIASAN BIN HJ KALONG.jpg


Awang Aliasan bin Haji Kalong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

aliasan.kalong@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

PAM (Hhm) HAJI MAHMUD HAFIDZIE BIN HJ AWG ALI MASHOD.jpg


Awang Haji Mahmud Hafidzie bin Haji Awang Ali Mashod

Asisstant Information Field Officer

hafidzie.mashod@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

 

 

Dayang Faridah binti Haji Kaderi @Bujang

Asisstant Information Field Officer

faridah.kaderi@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 403 / 404