Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPelita Brunei Desk A

‚Äč Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

PB (Zs) HAJAH ZABAIDAH BINTI HJ SALAT.jpg

Dayang Hajah Zabaidah binti Haji Salat





Information Officer





zabaidah.salat@information.
gov.bn




2383400

Hajah Norliha Info.jpg

Dayang Hajah Norliha binti Haji Salleh

 

 

 

Assistant Editor Grade II

 

 

 

norliha.salleh@information.gov.bn

 

 

2383400 

PB (Ms) SITI MUSLIHAT BINTI HJ SALLEH.jpg

Dayang Siti Muslihat binti Haji Salleh



Assistant Editor Grade II



muslihat.salleh@information.
gov.bn


2383400

PB (Ns) HAJAH NORLIHA BINTI HJ SALLEH.jpg

Dayang Hajah Norliha Haji Salleh




Assistant Proofreader Officer Grade II




norliha.salleh@information.
gov.bn



2383400

PB (Is) MOHAMMAD IKE IQRAMI BIN HJ SUHAIMI.jpg

Awang Mohammad Ike Iqrami bin Haji Suhaimi




Graphic Designer III




iqrami.suhaimi@information. gov.bn



2383400


PB (Msa) WAN SAHRAN_.jpg

Awang Wan Mohammad Sahran bin Wan Ahmadi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Editor Grade III

 

 

 

 

 

 

sahran.ahmadi@information. gov.bn

2383400

Dayang Hajah Marhani binti Haji Abd Rahman




Photo Technician Grade II




marhani.rahman@information.
gov.bn



2383400

PB (Szs) HAJAH SITI ZURAIHAH BINTI SULAIMAN.jpg

Dayang Hajah Siti Zuraihah binti Awang Sulaiman


 

Reporter



zuraihah.sulaiman@information.gov.bn


2383400

PB (Vmi) DK VIVY MELISA BINTI PG IBRAHIM.jpg

Dayangku Vivy Malessa binti Pengiran Ibrahim





Reporter





vivy.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

     



2383400

PB (Rhh) ROHANI BINTI AWANG HJ ABD HAMID.jpg

Dayang Rohani binti Awang Haji Abd. Hamid



Reporter



rohani.hamid@information.gov.bn



2383400

 

saerah.jpg

Dayang Saerah binti Haji Abd. Ghani



Reporter



saerah.ghani@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Das) AIMI BINTI SANI.jpg

Dayang Aimi binti Sani



Reporter



aimi.sani@information.gov.bn



2383400