Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPelita Brunei Division

​​​Functions

​​
  • To publish the official newspaper of the Government of His Majesty The Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam titled 'Pelita Brunei' thrice a week (hardcopy) - every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday; and to publish daily through its website www.pelitabrunei.gov.bn
  • To promote and create awareness on information and policies about the government.
  • To provide news coverage ranging from royal to national and international events.
  • Advertise government tenders and projects including job vacancies in the civil service sector.


PELITA BRUNEI

Officers and Staff


Head of Pelita Brunei

 PB (Ss) SASTRA SARINI BINTI HJ JULAINI.jpg

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

Dayang Sastra Sarini binti

Haji Julaini

Senior Information Officer

sarini.julaini@information.gov.bn

2383400​ ​

2382891 (fax)


Special Content Desk

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

 

Dayang Noriah binti Haji Abdul Hamid

Information Officer

noriah.hamid@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

 PB (Fm) DK HAJAH FATIMAH BINTI PG HJ MATNOR.jpg

Pengiran Hajah Fatimah binti  Pengiran Haji Mohd Noor

Assistant Editor Grade I

fatimah.noor@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

 

PB (Hs) ABDUL HADI BIN HJ SUHAILI.jpg

Awang Abdul Hadi bin Haji Suhaili

Assistant Proofreader Officer Grade I

 

 

abdhadi.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

PB (Hk) HEZLINAWATI BINTI HJ ABDUL KARIM.jpg

Dayang Hezlinawati binti Haji Abdul Karim

Assistant Editor Grade II

hezlinawati.karim@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

PB (As) HAJI AHMAD BIN HAJI SALIM.jpg

Awang Haji Ahmad bin Haji Salim

Assistant Editor Grade II

ahmad.salim@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

 

PB (Aj) AK JEFFERI BIN PG DURAHMAN.jpg

Awangku Jefferi bin Pengiran Durahman

Assistant Editor Grade II

jefferi.durahman@information.gov.bn

2383400

 


Desk A

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

PB (Zs) HAJAH ZABAIDAH BINTI HJ SALAT.jpg

Dayang Hajah Zabaidah binti Haji Salat





Information Officer





zabaidah.salat@information.
gov.bn




2383400

-

Assistant Editor Grade I

-

 

PB (Ms) SITI MUSLIHAT BINTI HJ SALLEH.jpg

Dayang Siti Muslihat binti Haji Salleh



Assistant Editor Grade II



muslihat.salleh@information.
gov.bn


2383400

PB (Ns) HAJAH NORLIHA BINTI HJ SALLEH.jpg

Dayang Hajah Norliha Haji Salleh




Assistant Proofreader Officer Grade II




norliha.salleh@information.
gov.bn



2383400

PB (Is) MOHAMMAD IKE IQRAMI BIN HJ SUHAIMI.jpg

Awang Mohammad Ike Iqrami bin Haji Suhaimi




Graphic Designer III




iqrami.suhaimi@information.
gov.bn



2383400


PB (Msa) WAN SAHRAN_.jpg

Awang Wan Mohammad Sahran bin Wan Ahmadi

Assistant Editor Grade III

sahran.ahmadi@information.
gov.bn

2383400

Dayang Hajah Marhani binti Haji Abd Rahman




Photo Technician Grade II




marhani.rahman@information.
gov.bn



2383400

PB (Szs) HAJAH SITI ZURAIHAH BINTI SULAIMAN.jpg

Dayang Hajah Siti Zuraihah binti Awang Sulaiman





Reporter





zuraihah.sulaiman@information.gov.bn




2383400

PB (Vmi) DK VIVY MELISA BINTI PG IBRAHIM.jpg

Dayangku Vivy Malessa binti Pengiran Ibrahim





Reporter





vivy.ibrahim@information.gov.bn

     



2383400

PB (Rhh) ROHANI BINTI AWANG HJ ABD HAMID.jpg

Dayang Rohani binti Awang Haji Abd. Hamid



Reporter



rohani.hamid@information.gov.bn



2383400

saerah.jpg

Dayang Saerah binti Haji Abd. Ghani



Reporter



saerah.ghani@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Das) AIMI BINTI SANI.jpg

Dayang Aimi binti Sani



Reporter



aimi.sani@information.gov.bn



2383400

 

 

Desk B

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

 MOHAMAD RAINIE.jpg

Awang Mohammad Rainie

bin Haji Durani

Information Officer

rainie.durani@information.gov.bn

2383400

 

PB (Ad) NUR AMALIA ALISHA DAUD.jpg 

Dayang Nur Amalia Alisha binti Daud @ Ermalia anak Daud

Assistant Editor Grade I

alisha.daud@information.gov.bn

2383400

 PB (Bb) BOLHASSAN BIN HAJI ABU BAKAR.jpg

Awang Bolhassan bin Haji Abu Bakar

 

 

Assistant Editor Grade II

 

 

bolhassan.bakar@information.gov.bn

 

2383400

 PB (Mk) MOHAMMAD BIN KAHAR.jpg

Awang Mohammad bin Kahar

 

 

Graphic Designer III

 

 

mohammad.kahar@information.gov.bn

 

 

2383400

 PB (Nho) NURUL HAZWANI BINTI ABU OMAR.jpg

Dayang Nurul Hazwani binti Abu Omar

Proofreader

hazwani.omar@information.gov.bn

2383400

 MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg

Awang Mohammad Mahdi bin Haji Marsidi

Photo Technician Grade II

mahdi.marsidi@information.gov.bn

2383400




Desk C

​ Name

Position

Email

Contact 
No.

PB (Nb) EZAWATI HANIM BINTI ABDULLAH @KD NASIBAH HANIM BINTI PG HJ BAKAR.jpg

Dayang Ezawati Hanim binti Abdullah@ Dayangku Nasibahanim binti Pengiran Haji Bakar

Information Officer

nasibahanim.bakar@information.
gov.bn

2383400​

-

Assistant Press

-

 

PB (Aa) ABDULLAH BIN ASGAR @ASKAR.jpg

Awang Abdullah bin Asgar @ Askar




Assistant Editor Grade II




abdullah.asgar@information.gov.bn



2383400

Al Khaliq Info.jpg

Awang Muhammad Al Khaliq bin Ali

Graphic Designer Grade III

khaliq.ali@information.gov.bn

2383400

Nell2.jpg

Dayang Nornasyirah binti Nordin

Photo Technician Grade I

nornasyirah.nordin@information.
gov.bn

2383400

PB (Nra) DK NUR RIDZWANA BINTI PG ABD AZIZ.jpg

Dayangku Nur Ridzwana binti Pengiran Abd. Aziz




Proofreader




ridzwana.aziz@information.gov.bn




2383400

PB (Dnm) NORAISAH BINTI MUHAMMED.jpg

Dayang Noraisah binti Haji Muhammed




Assistant Editor Grade III




noraisah.muhammad@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Hal) HANIZA BINTI ABDUL LATIF.jpg

Dayang Haniza binti Abdul Latif




Assistant Editor Grade III




haniza.latif@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Rha) DK SITI REDZAIMI BINTI PG HJ AHMAD.jpg

Dayangku Siti Redzaimi binti Pengiran Haji Ahmad




Reporter




redzaimi.ahmad@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Kmh) KHARTINI BINTI MOHD HAMIR.jpg

Dayang Khartini binti Mohd. Hamir




Reporter




khartini.hamir@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Nha) NOORATINI BINTI HJ ABAS.jpg

Dayang Nooratini binti Haji Abas




Reporter




nooratini.abas@information.gov.bn




2383400

PB (Dmh) MARLINAWATY BINTI HUSSIN.jpg

Dayang Marlinawaty binti Hussin




​Reporter




marlinawaty.hussin@information.gov.bn



2383400

PB (Asd) AK SYI'ARUDDIN BIN PG DAUDDIN.jpg

Awangku Syi’aruddin bin Pengiran Dauddin




Reporter​




syiaruddin.dauddin@information.gov.bn



2383400