Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPhotography Unit

Officers and Staff​


Head of Unit

Awang Mohammad Azmi bin Awang Damit

Photo Officer

azmi.damit@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Haji Ariffin bin Mohd. Noor/Morshidi

Assistant Photo Officer Grade I

ariffin.noor@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Masri bin Osman

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

masri.osman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

 AMPUAN MAHMUD.jpg

 


Ampuan Haji Mahmud bin Ampuan Tengah

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

mahmud.tengah@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Hamzah bin Mohidin

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

hamzah.mohidin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

fotoHatral.jpg
Awang Mohammad Hatral Hazmi Bin Awg Abdul Hamid
Penolong Pegawai Foto Tingkat II
hatral.abdhamid@information.gov.bn
2383400

edit.jpg


Dayang Hajah Marhani binti Haji Abd Rahman

Photo Technician Grade I

marhani.rahman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313



Dayang Jurainah binti Haji Jahit / Jait

Photo Technician Grade I
jurainah.jahit@ information.gov.bn
2383400 ext 312 / 313




Zulizzi Info.jpg


Awang Muhammad Zul-Izzi bin Haji Duraman

Photographer Grade I

zulizzi.duraman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Dayang Hernie Suliana binti Haji Othman

Photographer Grade I

suliana.othman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Mohammad Shahrizal bin Haji Said

Photographer Grade I

shahrizal.said@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Dayang Azmah binti Haji Ahad

Photographer Grade I

azmah.ahad@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

Dk Nurhafilah Info.jpg


Dayangku Nur Hafilah binti Pengiran Osman

Photographer Grade I

hafilah.osman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Muhammad Asri bin Haji Awang Abas

Photographer Grade I

asri.awgabas@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313



Awangku Mohammad Aminol Adi Azraie bin Pengiran Haji Nikman

Photographer Grade I

aminol.nikman@information.gov.bn



MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg


Awang Mohammad Mahdi bin Haji Marsidi

Photo Technician Grade II (Pelita Brunei)

mahdi.marsidi@information.gov.bn

2383400 


MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg


Awang Amirul Fikri bin Manan

Photo Technician Grade II (Pelita Brunei)

fikri.manan@information.gov.bn

2383400 


MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg


Awang Alishahrin bin Haji Mumin

Photo Technician Grade II 

alishahrin.mumin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313