Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPhotography Unit

Officers and Staff​



Awang Mohammad Azmi bin Awang Damit

Photo Officer

azmi.damit@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Haji Ariffin bin Mohd. Noor/Morshidi

Assistant Photo Officer Grade I

ariffin.noor@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Masri bin Osman

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

masri.osman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

 AMPUAN MAHMUD.jpg

 

Ampuan Haji Mahmud bin Ampuan Tengah

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

mahmud.tengah@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Hamzah bin Mohidin

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

hamzah.mohidin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

fotoHatral.jpg
Awang Mohammad Hatral Hazmi Bin Awg Abdul Hamid (gambar disertakan)
Penolong Pegawai Foto Tingkat II
hatral.abdhamid@information.gov.bn
2383400


Dayang Hajah Marhani binti Haji Abd Rahman

Photo Technician Grade I

marhani.rahman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Dayang Ernie Erma binti Haji Salihudin

Photo Technician Grade I

erma.salihudin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

Zulizzi Info.jpg

Awang Muhammad Zul-Izzi bin Haji Duraman

Photographer Grade I

zulizzi.duraman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Dayang Hernie Suliana binti Haji Othman

Photographer Grade I

suliana.othman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Mohammad Shahrizal bin Haji Said

Photographer Grade I

shahrizal.said@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Dayang Azmah binti Haji Ahad

Photographer Grade I

azmah.ahad@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

Dk Nurhafilah Info.jpg


Dayangku Nur Hafilah binti Pengiran Osman

Photographer Grade I

hafilah.osman@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313


Awang Muhammad Asri bin Haji Awang Abas

Photographer Grade I

asri.awgabas@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

edit.jpg
Dayang Jurainah binti Haji Jahit / Jait
Juruteknik Foto Tingkat II  / Photo Technician Grade II
jurainah.jahit@ information.gov.bn
2383400 ext 312 / 313
MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg

Awang Mohammad Mahdi bin Haji Marsidi

Photo Technician Grade II

mahdi.marsidi@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313

Dayang Arme Suziley Santilah binti Mohd. Eriffin

Photo Technician Grade II

arme.eriffin@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 312 / 313