Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksResearch and Development Unit



Head of Research & Development Unit 

Awang Ali Termizzi bin Haji Ramlli @ Ramli
Information Officer
termizzi.ramli@information.gov.bn


Awang Eddy Iswandy bin Haji Ismail
Assistant Information Officer
eddy.ismail@information.gov.bn


Dayang Hajah Nuramanina binti Haji Hassan

Clerk

nuramanina.hassan@information.gov.bn


Assanieza binti Haji Hashim - 00321460 - Kerani.jpg


Dayang Assanieza binti Haji Hashim

Clerk

Assanieza.hashim@information.gov.bn

Halimatusadiah.JPG

Dayang Halimatusa’diah binti Haji Tangah

Clerk

halimatusadiah.Tangah@information.gov.bn



Dayang Siti Munirah Aqilah binti Awang Nawawi
Clerk
Aqilah.nawawi@information.gov.bn


Dayang Mas'ayu binti Perwira Asgar Haji Abdullah
Office Assistant
masayu.abdullah@information.gov.bn