Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksStore and Estate Unit

 

Officers and Staff

​Name

​Position

​Email

​Contact No.




 

 

 

 

 

 







2383400 Ext 124

 

Awg. Haji Ramlee bin Hj. Moktar

​Store Keeper Grade II

ramlee_moktar@information.gov.bn

Pengiran Arsul bin Pg. Hj. Abdul Momin

Assistant Information Field Officer

arsul.momin@information.gov.bn

Awg. Haji Musa bin Hj. Md. Yassin

Store Keeper Grade III

 musa.yassin@information.gov.bn

Awg. Mohd Abdul Kafi bin Hj. Sulaiman

Store Keeper Grade III

kafi.sulaiman@information.gov.bn

Awg. Julkifli bin Hj. Rungging

Store Keeper Grade III

​julkifli.rungging@information.gov.bn

Awg. Azlin bin Haji Yaakub / Hj. Yacub

​Worker Grade III

​azlin.yaakub@information.gov.bn

Awg. Mohammad Hardee bin Safli

Worker Grade V 'Open Vote'

​hardee.safli@information.gov.bn

Awg. Mohammad Ani Khairul Azizan bin Mohamad

Worker Grade V

​azizan.mohamad@information.gov.bn

Awg Naqiuddin bin Awg Mat Jaafar

​Worker Grade V

naqiuddin.jaafar@information.gov.bn

Dy. Marinah binti Jumat

Cleaner 'Open Vote'

marinah.jumat@information.gov.bn

Dy. Hajah Sabariah binti Haji Drahman

Worker Grade IV

​sabariah.drahman@information.gov.bn

Dy. Juliana binti Mindas

Worker Grade IV

juliana.mindas@information.gov.bn

​Dy. Masnah binti Haji Md. Tamin

Worker Grade IV

​masnah.tamin@information.gov.bn

Dy. Hajah Rohayah binti Haji Awang Japar

​​Worker Grade IV

​rohayah.japar@information.gov.bn

Dy. Marliana binti Haji Jamal

Woker Grade III

marliana.jamal@information.gov.bn
​Awg. Mohammad Adi Azim Iskandar bin Jali
​Worker Grade V (Labor)