Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksTutong Branch

Officers and Staff


TT (Hb) HASANUL HIDAYAT BIN HJ ABU BAKAR.jpg


​Awang Hasanul Hidayat bin Haji Abu Bakar

Asisstant Information Officer​

hasanul.abubakar@information.gov.bn

4220290​ ​

TT (Aaa) AKUI BIN ANAM.jpg


Awg. Akui bin Anam

Assistant Information Field Officer

akui.anam@information.gov.bn

4220290



Dayang Siti Mazfaizura binti Maikal
Assistant Information Field Officer
siti.maikal@information.gov.bn
2383400 Ext 406
TT (Mra) MOHD RUSLI BIN ABDULLAH @GANDOK.jpg


Mohd. Rusli bin Abdullah @ Gandok

Assistant Information Field Officer

rusli.gandok@information.gov.bn

4220290​ ​

 TT (Dis) INDARADIANA BINTI SAHAK.jpg


Dyg. Indaradiana binti Sahak

Assistant Information Field Officer

indradiana.sahak@information.gov.bn

4220290​ ​

TT (Aha) HAJI MUHAMMAD HIDAYATULLAH BIN ABDULLAH ANG.jpg


​Awg. Haji Muhammad Hidayatullah bin Abdullah Ang

Assistant Information Field Officer

hidayatullah.ang@information.gov.bn ​

4220290​ ​

KK (Ant) NORDY BIN TABONG.jpg

Awang Nordy Bin Tabong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

nordy.tabong@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206


TT (Hma) HASIIM BIN HJ MURAH.jpg


Awang Hassim bin Haji Murah

Office Assistant

hassim.murah@information.gov.bn

4220290​ ​

TT (Jma) JULINIA BINTI MOHD ALI (2).jpg


Dayang Julinia binti Mohd. Ali

Cleaner 'Open Vote'

Julinia.ali@information.gov.bn

4220290​ ​