Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksupam

Public Relations and Media Services​ Unit 



Email:


 pr@information.gov.bn

mediaservices@information.gov.bn

 

 


 Officers and Staff



Awang Ali Termizzi bin Haji Ramlli/Hj Ramli

Information Officer

termizzi.ramli@information.gov.bn

ED 01-1.jpg


Awang Eddy Iswandy bin Haji Ismail

Assistant Information Officer

 

eddy.ismail@information.gov.bn


Dayang Hajah Noorhijrah binti Haji Idris

Assistant  Information Officer

noorhijrah.idris@information.gov.bn


Dayang Dona Azfina binti Ibrahim

Information Field Officer

dona.ibrahim@information.gov.bn


Awang Rahmat Shukurillah bin Harith / Mirah

Assistant Information Field Officer

rahmat.harith@information.gov.bn

 


Dayang Siti Norasilah @ Anisah binti Awang Asli

Assistant Information Field Officer

anisah.asli@information.gov.bn