Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksupam

Email:

pr@information.gov.bn

mediaservices@information.gov.bn 



Awang Abdul Karim bin Hamdan
Special Duties Officer Grade II
karim.hamdan@information.gov.bn

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg


Dayang Nurzahirah binti Haji Osman

nurzahirah.osman@information.gov.bn

Assistant PubIic Relation Officer Grade I


RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg


Awang Mohd Nurakram bin Noraini @ Bahrin
Assistant Information Officer
nurakram.bahrin@information.gov.bn



Haji Abdul Hanif bin Haji Abd Rahim
Information Field Officer
hanif.rahim@information.gov.bn

KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpgSITI NOR INSANIAH BINTI HAJI YAKUB.jpg


Awang Rahmat Shukurillah bin Harith / Mirah
Assistant Information Field Officer
rahmat.harith@information.gov.bn



Awang Mohammad Nor Amirudin bin Haji Brahim
Asisstant Information Field Officer

amirudin.brahim@information.gov.bn





Dayang Siti Nor Insaniah binti Haji Yakub
Asisstant Information Field Officer






Dayang Norzuriani binti Mohd. Sani

Asisstant Information Field Officer